REFERENCES

PROFESSIONAL REFERENCES

Vice Mayor Vince Lago

City of Coral Gables

(305) 460-5323

vlago@coralgables.com

Commissioner Patricia Keon

City of Coral Gables

(305) 460-5223

pkeon@coralgables.com

Ernesto Cuesta, President

Brickell Homeowners Association (BHA)

(305) 323-0575

egc@bellsouth.net

MS. Gail Feldman, Past President, Board Member

Brickell Homeowners Association (BHA)

gfeldman2127@gmail.com

Cheryl Juarez, Sr. Director of Professional Development
Center for Interactive Learning
(305) 284-2757
cjuarez@miamisci.org

Amy Padolf, Director of Education

Fairchild Tropical Botanical Garden

apadolf@fairchildgarden.org

 

Milagros L. Maytin-Miret, Principal
William Jennings Bryan Elementary School
(305) 891-0602
MMaytin@dadeschools.net

 

Mary (Downing) Giveen

Board Chair, America SCORES Miami (formerly)

Starbucks Coffee Company (formerly)

Maryldowning@aol.com 

PERSONAL REFERENCES
Rafael Lorente, Friend & Former Colleague
(202) 841-2375
rlorente@jmail.umd.edu

Natalie Brown, Wife & Former Supervisor
(305) 446-3350
nbrown@brickellhomeowners.com